The Annual General Meeting was held on Saturday 16th April 2011.

  • The new Chairman is Carolyn Page.
  • The new Treasurer is Kate Cross.
  • The Secretary remains Sarah Clayton

Meeting notes have been circulated to members and can be read by clicking here

The new Management Committee looks forward to working with all plot holders, and giving them any assistance we can, during the coming year.

Comments are closed.